This bag probably saved someone’s life at one point.

The Parachute Tote bag by Temple Bags is probably the coolest tote I’ve seen. Plus I wouldn’t feel lame carrying it. I personally don’t want a tote with flowers or Anime characters on it. FAIL.

Go get one! It’s super affordable and epic.

+made out of re-purposed WWII military issue parachutes
+lightweight “rip-stop” nylon
+collapses into a 4″x4″ pocket size when not in use
+two large inner book pockets with Velcro closures
+one small inner pocket for keys/small items

By the way…Temple makes some other AMAZING stuff. I wish I could outfit my all my carrying needs with the stuff. Boom.

Leave a Reply

