Two Wheels, either way.

I’m NOT a mountain-biker. I have never been a mountain-biker. I have probably ridden trails less than 5 times in my whole life. I do respect the sport and all that goes into it, though. The tech, R&D, advancements, athleticism, speed, agility, calculations and determination. Even though I think mtn bikes are super ugly and the look/style/fashion of the sport is pretty wack, I salute those that are passionate about it. That’s their deal. (what can I say, I like cleaner aesthetics to mix with function) I’m posting this video because the cinematography and content look pretty spectacular. I do applaud anyone who has a passion for pedaling. These guys smash it.

Leave a Reply

